Freezing thoughts

Standard

Ahh, winter never seems to leave. My city is now literally freezing. It’s cold as hell ( or maybe not cause hell is supposed to be hot). All I want now is a huuge cup of hot chocolate. Oh, the heat of the beverage, how it would flood my cold body. How’s the chocolate best : with cream and a taste of cinnamon on top. That my fellas is heaven in days like this. How else can you resist the snow?
The chocolate is sweet, hot and not to mention deliciously good, a taste that tickles your senses.
Okay, you might think this post is kind of weird and it has no point and in this case you are totally right! I guess the cold went up to my brain.
Now finally I am in my room away from all the cold and the wind. And I love it. I am so happy to be in this warm room under colorful blankets laying thoughts on a blank screen. If this isn’t wonderful I don’t quite now what is.

20120211-194243.jpg

Leave a comment